• Photo de groupe à 1465m d'altitude !

    Photo de groupe !

    Et quelques minutes plus tard, nous voici tous ensemble au sommet !

    Un panorama magnifique !!

     

    Photo de groupe à 1465m d'altitude !

    Photo de groupe à 1465m d'altitude !

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    maxime
    Jeudi 9 Juin 2016 à 09:42

    on va tomber .

     

      • lenny
        Jeudi 9 Juin 2016 à 14:32

        on est tombé maxime lol 

      • valentin
        Jeudi 9 Juin 2016 à 14:36

        mais moi je ne suis pas tombé looooooooooooool

         

    2
    lou
    Jeudi 9 Juin 2016 à 09:45

    trop beau le paysage!!!!!!!

    cool 

      • maxime
        Jeudi 9 Juin 2016 à 11:30

        oui

         

    3
    Lundi 24 Janvier 2022 à 16:00
    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.
    4
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 23:40
    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!
    5
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 10:17
    I think that everything published was actually very logical. However, what about this? what if you added a little content? I mean, I don't wish to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added something that grabbed people's attention? I mean Photo de groupe à 1465m d'altitude ! - Séjour en Auvergne is kinda boring. You might look at Yahoo's front page and note how they create article headlines to get viewers to open the links. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get people excited about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it would make your blog a little livelier.
    6
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 17:42
    I'm curious to find out what blog system you're using? I'm having some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?
    7
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 21:03
    Good day I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :